Canada / Players / Chinthaka Kalansooriya

Chinthaka Kalansooriya      

Full name Pasan Chinthaka Kalansooriya

Born January 15, 1982, Galle

Current age 34 years 136 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm bowler

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:03 EDT | 11:03 CDT | 09:03 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 12:03 EDT | 11:03 CDT | 09:03 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days