Canada / Players / Malith Kumara

Malith Kumara      

Full name Weragodage Lalinda Malith Kumara

Born February 28, 1983, Galle

Current age 33 years 92 days

Major teams St Aloysius College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:37 EDT | 12:37 CDT | 10:37 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 13:37 EDT | 12:37 CDT | 10:37 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days