Canada / Players / Abdul Lafir

Abdul Lafir      

Full name Abdul Cader Mohamed Lafir

Born 1933, Ceylon

Current age 83 years

Major teams Ceylon

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 17 1 659 121* 41.18 2 4 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 10 18 1 1/18 18.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1955/56 - 1961/62
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:08 EDT | 23:08 CDT -1d | 21:08 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:08 EDT | 23:08 CDT -1d | 21:08 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days