Canada / Players / R Liyanage

R Liyanage      

Full name R K Liyanage

Born January 8, 1970, Galle

Current age 46 years 334 days

Major teams Colombo Cricket Club, Galle Cricket Club

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 7 0 99 71 14.14 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1988/89 - 1991/92
Country Fixtures Country Results
Panadura v Kalutara Town Club at Panadura - Dec 7-9
Panadura 353 Kalutara Town Club 28/1 (10 ov)
Group A: Bloomfield v Badureliya at Colombo (Bloomfield)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Burgher v Saracens at Colombo (Burgher)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Col CC v SL Army at Colombo (CCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Galle CC v Tamil Union at Galle
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Kalutara Physical Culture Club v Kurunegala Y at Kaluthara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Negambo Cricket Club v SLPACC at Gampaha
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group A: Nondescripts v Chilaw at Colombo (NCC)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Group B: Ragama v Moors at Colombo (Moors)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
SL Air SC v Lankan CC in Sri Lanka (venue TBA)
Dec 9-11, 2016 (04:30 GMT | 11:23 EST | 10:23 CST | 08:23 PST)
SL Navy v Police SC at Welisara
Dec 9-11, 2016 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days