Canada / Players / Nishantha Munasinghe

Nishantha Munasinghe      

Full name Nishantha Munasinghe

Born date unknown

Major teams Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 45 75 3 1215 106 16.87 1 3 33 0
List A 10 9 0 67 21 7.44 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 45 6 8 0 - - - 8.00 - 0 0 0
List A 10 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1999/00
List A span 1991/92 - 1999/00
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:10 EDT -1d | 22:10 CDT -1d | 20:10 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:10 EDT -1d | 22:10 CDT -1d | 20:10 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days