Canada / Players / Manoj Nevinda

Manoj Nevinda      

Full name Kottage Manoj Nevinda

Born February 16, 1983, Balapitiya

Current age 33 years 99 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 14 7 4.66 86 16.27 0 0 3 0
List A 1 1 0 1 1 1.00 6 16.66 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Moors Sports Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club at Colombo (Moors), Nov 14-16, 2003 scorecard
Last First-class Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club v Galle Cricket Club at Katunayake, Nov 28-30, 2003 scorecard
Only List A Burgher Recreation Club v Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club at Colombo (Burgher), Oct 5, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:13 EDT | 14:13 CDT | 12:13 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:13 EDT | 14:13 CDT | 12:13 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days