Canada / Players / Mazhar Abbasi

Mazhar Abbasi      

Full name Mazhar Abbasi

Born March 30, 1981, Islamabad, Punjab

Current age 34 years 34 days

Major teams Islamabad Leopards

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 2 2 0 39 39 19.50 46 84.78 0 0 8 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
List A debut Islamabad Leopards v Pakistan International Airlines at Islamabad, Jan 28, 2011 scorecard
Last List A Islamabad Leopards v Sui Northern Gas Pipelines Limited at Islamabad, Jan 30, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0 Leopards v Sui Gas Islamabad 30 Jan 2011 LA
39 Leopards v PIA Islamabad 28 Jan 2011 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (03:58 EDT | 02:58 CDT | 00:58 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days