Canada / Players / Salman Khan

Salman Khan      

Full name Salman Khan

Born date unknown

Major teams Multan Tigers

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 2 2 1 1* - 3 33.33 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 3 114 76 2 1/22 1/22 38.00 4.00 57.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Water and Power Development Authority v Multan Tigers at Lahore, Jan 30, 2011 scorecard
Last List A Faisalabad Wolves v Multan Tigers at Faisalabad, Feb 3, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/25 Tigers v Wolves Faisalabad 3 Feb 2011 LA
0*, 1/22 Tigers v National Bnk Lahore 1 Feb 2011 LA
1/29, 1* Tigers v WAPDA Lahore 30 Jan 2011 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Test: Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka
May 6-10, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
1st unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Colombo (RPS)
May 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
2nd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Pallekele
May 13-16, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Pakistan A at Dambulla
May 20-23, 2015 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 00:30 EDT | 23:30 CDT -1d | 21:30 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Pakistan v Zimbabwe at Lahore
May 22, 2015 (15:44 EDT -1d | 14:44 CDT -1d | 12:44 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days