Canada / Players / Prasad Tharanga

Prasad Tharanga      

Full name Hakkini Tharanga Prasad Premaratne

Born November 8, 1984, Balapitiya

Current age 31 years 204 days

Major teams Singha Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 8 1 172 124 24.57 256 67.18 1 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 4 252 108 5 3/25 21.60 2.57 50.4 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut 2001
Last First-class Moratuwa Sports Club v Singha Sports Club at Colombo (Police), Mar 12-13, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 18:00 EDT | 17:00 CDT | 15:00 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days