Canada / Players / Buddika Perera

Buddika Perera      

Full name Mahawaduge Buddika Pradeep Perera

Born May 31, 1975, Panadura

Current age 41 years 0 days

Major teams Antonians Sports Club, Badureliya Sports Club, Panadura Sports Club, Singer Sri Lanka Ltd

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Height 5 ft 10 in

Education Sri Sumangala College, Panadura

Mahawaduge Buddika Pradeep Perera
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 52 88 1 1963 110 22.56 2 8 33 0
List A 14 11 0 110 37 10.00 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 52 734 514 11 4/58 46.72 4.20 66.7 0 0
List A 14 36 27 0 - - - 4.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1994/95 - 2001/02
List A debut 1999/00
Last List A Moors Sports Club v Badureliya Sports Club at Colombo (Moors), Feb 6, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/27 Badureliya v Moors Colombo (Moors) 6 Feb 2009 LA
0 Panadura v SL Air SC Colombo (Riffle) 9 Dec 2007 LA
- Panadura v Lankan CC Panadura 8 Dec 2007 LA
- Panadura v Saracens Panadura 2 Dec 2007 LA
2 Panadura v Sebast CAC Moratuwa 1 Dec 2007 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:25 EDT | 05:25 CDT | 03:25 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 06:25 EDT | 05:25 CDT | 03:25 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days