Canada / Players / Priyantha Perera

Priyantha Perera      

Full name Wewalage Augustus Melvin Priyantha Perera

Born September 3, 1966, Colombo

Current age 49 years 271 days

Major teams Antonians Sports Club, Nondescripts Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 55 94 6 2317 116 26.32 2 12 47 8
List A 5 5 0 127 57 25.40 0 1 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 55 150 81 0 - - - 3.24 - 0 0 0
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1998/99
List A span 1988/89 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:59 EDT | 15:59 CDT | 13:59 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 16:59 EDT | 15:59 CDT | 13:59 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days