Canada / Players / Ravi Punchihewa

Ravi Punchihewa      

Full name Ravi Punchihewa

Born September 22, 1969, Matale

Current age 46 years 248 days

Major teams Central Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Other Referee

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 6 0 35 25 5.83 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 63 29 0 - - - 2.76 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1994/95
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days