Canada / Players / Gihan Perera

Gihan Perera      

Full name Liyanage Gihan Prasanna Perera

Born June 21, 1980, Kandy

Current age 35 years 341 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Liyanage Gihan Prasanna Perera
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 6 6 6.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
Latest Photos

May 21, 2001

Liyanage Gihan Prasanna Perera

Gihan Prasanna Perera - Portrait

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:46 EDT | 09:46 CDT | 07:46 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days