Canada / Players / Roshan Pradeep

Roshan Pradeep      

Full name Maduwa Guruge Pathiraja Roshan Pradeep

Born June 25, 1978, Balapitiya

Current age 37 years 340 days

Major teams Rio Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 12 0 100 30 8.33 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 801 468 10 3/68 46.80 3.50 80.1 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 2001/02 - 2001/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:53 EDT | 00:53 CDT | 22:53 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 01:53 EDT | 00:53 CDT | 22:53 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days