Canada / Players / Mohamed Ramzan

Mohamed Ramzan      

Full name Shihabdeen Mohamed Ramzan

Born October 1, 1975, Matara

Current age 40 years 236 days

Major teams Matara Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 33 55 1 919 112 17.01 1 3 16 0
List A 13 13 0 174 56 13.38 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 33 2811 1570 50 4/15 31.40 3.35 56.2 0 0
List A 13 395 305 11 3/39 3/39 27.72 4.63 35.9 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1997/98 - 2000/01
List A span 1999/00 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:48 EDT | 09:48 CDT | 07:48 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 10:48 EDT | 09:48 CDT | 07:48 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days