Leslie Reifer      

Full name Leslie St Auburn Reifer

Born September 5, 1989, Cottage, St George, Barbados

Current age 27 years 319 days

Also known as Leslie Reifer jnr

Other Umpire

Relation Father - LN Reifer, Uncle - GN Reifer, Uncle - FL Reifer

Leslie St Auburn Reifer
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut West Indies v Afghanistan at Gros Islet, Jun 14, 2017 scorecard
Last ODI West Indies v India at Kingston, Jul 6, 2017 scorecard
ODI matches 2
ODI statistics
T20I debut India v West Indies at Lauderhill, Aug 28, 2016 scorecard
Last T20I West Indies v India at Kingston, Jul 9, 2017 scorecard
T20I matches 4
T20I statistics
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Aug 7, 2016

Umpires in the CPL (from left: Wycliffe Mitchum, Leslie Reifer, match referee Dev Govindjee, Johan Cloete and John Ward) line up for a photograph at the end of the match, Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs, final, Caribbean Premier League, Basseterre, August 7, 2016

Umpires in the CPL line up for a photograph

© Getty Images

Jul 15, 2016

Umpire Leslie Reifer collides with Anthony Bramble, Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors, CPL 2016, Kingston, July 15, 2016

Umpire Leslie Reifer collides with Anthony Bramble

© CPL/Sportsfile

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 13:18 EDT | 12:18 CDT | 10:18 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days