Canada / Players / Chaminda Ranasinghe

Chaminda Ranasinghe      

Full name Chaminda Ranasinghe

Born March 9, 1972, Colombo

Current age 44 years 82 days

Major teams Sinhalese Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 31 39 9 1010 88* 33.66 0 7 25 0
List A 5 5 1 100 37* 25.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 31 1054 547 23 4/40 23.78 3.11 45.8 0 0
List A 5 60 52 2 1/17 1/17 26.00 5.20 30.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1990/91 - 1995/96
List A span 1990/91 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:35 EDT -1d | 20:35 CDT -1d | 18:35 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days