Canada / Players / Srinath Silva

Srinath Silva      

Full name Wijemuni Chamin Srinath Silva

Born September 17, 1978, Panadura

Current age 37 years 254 days

Major teams Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:12 EDT | 04:12 CDT | 02:12 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days