Canada / Players / Nuwan Seneviratne

Nuwan Seneviratne      

Full name Batagolle Gedara Udenaka Nuwan Seneviratne

Born November 14, 1979, Colombo

Current age 36 years 194 days

Major teams Colombo Cricket Club

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batagolle Gedara Udenaka Nuwan Seneviratne
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 1 112 51 37.33 156 71.79 0 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 144 55 0 - - - 2.29 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Colombo Cricket Club v Moors Sports Club at Colombo (CCC), Jan 16-18, 2004 scorecard
Last First-class Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club v Colombo Cricket Club at Colombo (Riffle), Jan 23-25, 2004 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd unofficial Test: Sri Lanka A v Zimbabwe A at Colombo (RPS)
May 23-26, 2016 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 00:00 EDT | 23:00 CDT -1d | 21:00 PDT -1d)
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:02 EDT -1d | 22:02 CDT -1d | 20:02 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:02 EDT -1d | 22:02 CDT -1d | 20:02 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days