Canada / Players / Nishan Gamage

Nishan Gamage      

Full name Akuregoda Gamage Nishan Dilip

Born November 11, 1981, Moratuwa

Current age 34 years 200 days

Major teams Antonians Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Height 5 ft 9 in

Education Dilazal College, Modara

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 7 4* 7.00 41 17.07 0 0 1 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 1 72 54 0 - - - 4.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Antonians Sports Club v Burgher Recreation Club at Colombo (Burgher), Mar 31-Apr 2, 2011 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
4*, 0/54, 3 Antonians SC v Burgher Colombo (Burgher) 31 Mar 2011 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 91/8 (40 ov)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:22 EDT -1d | 20:22 CDT -1d | 18:22 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 21:22 EDT -1d | 20:22 CDT -1d | 18:22 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days