Canada / Players / Jeryl Woutersz

Jeryl Woutersz      

Full name Jeryl Frederick Woutersz

Born May 18, 1950, Colombo

Current age 66 years 13 days

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Referee

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 24 39 5 921 100 27.08 1 3 7 0
List A 5 4 1 52 26 17.33 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 24 2771 1236 43 5/25 28.74 2.67 64.4 1 0
List A 5 192 144 2 1/9 1/9 72.00 4.50 96.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1974/75 - 1989/90
List A span 1975/76 - 1982/83
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:53 EDT | 13:53 CDT | 11:53 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:53 EDT | 13:53 CDT | 11:53 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days