Canada / Players / Neel Wijayakumara

Neel Wijayakumara      

Full name Hewa Pedige Neel Wijayakumara

Born April 4, 1981, Meerigama

Current age 35 years 56 days

Major teams Nondescripts Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 1 0 0* 0.00 17 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 72 52 0 - - - 4.33 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only First-class Nondescripts Cricket Club v Galle Cricket Club at Colombo (NCC), Oct 24-26, 2003 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days