Alexander Clarke      

Full name Alexander Bradford Clarke

Born June 11, 1853, Strathavon, East Coast, Demerara, British Guiana

Died April 8, 1917, British Guiana (aged 63 years 301 days)

Major teams British Guiana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 19 3 338 54 21.12 0 2 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 23 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1894/95 - 1901/02
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 03:14 EDT | 02:14 CDT | 00:14 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days