Michael Clarke      

Full name Michael Ian Coleridge Clarke

Born September 21, 1913, Strathclyde, St Michael, Barbados

Died November 10, 1982, Bay Street, St Michael, Barbados (aged 69 years 50 days)

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 212 153 53.00 1 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 232 73 1 1/29 73.00 1.88 232.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1940/41 - 1940/41
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 10:04 EDT | 09:04 CDT | 07:04 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days