Deron Dixon      

Full name Deron Cecil Dixon

Born January 18, 1967, Kingston, Jamaica

Current age 50 years 185 days

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Deron Cecil Dixon
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 9 0 145 75 16.11 0 1 2 0
List A 4 4 0 34 14 8.50 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 761 419 7 3/80 59.85 3.30 108.7 0 0
List A 4 174 96 5 4/9 4/9 19.20 3.31 34.8 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1987/88
List A span 1984/85 - 1988/89
Latest Photos

Mar 15, 2006

Deron Dixon

Deron Dixon

© West Indies Cricket Board

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 14:58 EDT | 13:58 CDT | 11:58 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days