Simon Hinds      

Full name Simon Denzil Hinds

Born July 14, 1887, Kara-Kara, West Bank, Demerara, British Guiana

Died December 7, 1943, British Guiana (aged 56 years 146 days)

Major teams British Guiana

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 16 0 176 35 11.00 0 0 14 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 296 16 4/35 18.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1909/10 - 1912/13
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare - Jul 23
W Indies U19 won by 39 runs
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:45 EDT | 10:45 CDT | 08:45 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days