Raymond Phillips      

Full name Raymond L Phillips

Born circa 1900, Jamaica

Died circa 1970

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 7 5 1 69 38 17.25 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 7 622 24 5/68 25.91 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1925/26 - 1927/28
Latest Photos

1923

The West Indian squad that toured England in 1923, before Test status was conferred on the region

The West Indian squad that toured England in 1923, before Test status was conferred on the region

© Robert Nunes

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 11:22 EDT | 10:22 CDT | 08:22 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days