Winston Reid      

Full name Winston Emmerson Reid

Born September 29, 1962, Bank Hall, St Michael, Barbados

Current age 54 years 298 days

Major teams Barbados

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 53 78 15 851 78 13.50 0 3 37 0
List A 47 22 5 159 23 9.35 0 0 15 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 53 11913 4732 205 8/77 23.08 2.38 58.1 6 1
List A 47 2396 1366 51 4/20 4/20 26.78 3.42 46.9 2 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1998/99
List A span 1986/87 - 1999/00
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Jul 4, 2013

Winston Reid was awarded the WIPA Lifetime Achievement Award, Port-of-Spain, July 4, 2013

Winston Reid was awarded the WIPA Lifetime Achievement Award

© WICB Media

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 14:16 EDT | 13:16 CDT | 11:16 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days