Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Bertina Berkitt      

Full name Bertina Berkitt

Born March 2, 1963

Current age 54 years 141 days

Major teams Dominica Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/40, 0 Dominica Wmn v T & T Women Kingston 17 Aug 2012 Other T20
1/35, 0 Dominica Wmn v Jamaica Wmn Spanish Town 15 Aug 2012 Other T20
1/13, 1 Dominica Wmn v Guyana Women Spanish Town 14 Aug 2012 Other T20
0/26, 4* Dominica Wmn v St Vincent W Kingston 11 Aug 2012 Other T20
2/22, 1 Dominica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Spanish Town 9 Aug 2012 Other T20
2, 1/16 Dominica Wmn v Barbados Wmn Spanish Town 8 Aug 2012 Other T20
0/42, 2 Dominica Wmn v Grenada Wmn Bridgetown 14 Aug 2011 Other OD
5, 0/20 Dominica Wmn v Barbados Wmn Wildey 9 Aug 2011 Other OD
1/18, 3* Dominica Wmn v St Lucia Wmn Pinelands 8 Aug 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 01:23 EDT | 00:23 CDT | 22:23 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days