Alfred Scott      

Full name Alfred Homer Patrick Scott

Born July 29, 1934, Spanish Town, St Catherine, Jamaica

Current age 82 years 360 days

Major teams West Indies, Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 6s Ct St
Tests Insights on test 1 1 0 5 5 5.00 0 0 0 0 0
First-class 5 5 2 38 17* 12.66 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests Insights on test 1 2 264 140 0 - - - 3.18 - 0 0 0
First-class 5 594 18 4/46 33.00 0 0
Career statistics
Only Test West Indies v India at Kingston, Mar 28-Apr 4, 1953 scorecard
Test statistics
First-class span 1952/53 - 1953/54
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Amazon v Patriots at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (11:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
Tridents v Tallawahs at Lauderhill
Aug 5, 2017 (15:00 local | 19:00 GMT | 15:00 EDT | 14:00 CDT | 12:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM