Canada / Players / Horace Tulloch

Horace Tulloch      

Full name Horace Aloysius Tulloch

Born October 10, 1930, Vineyard Town, Kingston, Jamaica

Current age 84 years 140 days

Major teams Jamaica

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 4 7 0 29 12 4.14 0 0 2 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 4 322 5 2/9 64.40 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1951-1962
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 75/1 (17.4/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 23:51 EST -1d | 22:51 CST -1d | 20:51 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days