Canada / Players / Robert Garth

Robert Garth      

Full name Robert Garth

Born December 5, 1991, Dublin

Current age 23 years 270 days

Major teams Leprechauns Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Relation Father - JD Garth, Mother - AMF McDonald, Sister - KJ Garth

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/12, 0 Leprechauns v Canada Kildare 10 Sep 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Namibia v Ireland at Windhoek
Oct 24-27, 2015
2nd Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Neth Women at Bangkok
Nov 28, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
5th Match, Group B: China Wmn v Ire. Women at Bangkok
Nov 29, 2015 (10:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
11th Match, Group B: Ire. Women v Zim Women at Bangkok
Dec 1, 2015 (13:45 local | 06:45 GMT | 01:45 EST | 00:45 CST | 22:45 PST -1d)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 05:34 EDT | 04:34 CDT | 02:34 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days