Canada / Players / Patrick Conliffe

Patrick Conliffe      

Full name Patrick Conliffe

Born November 10, 1981, Dublin

Current age 34 years 235 days

Major teams Leprechauns Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1 Leprechauns v Canada Kildare 10 Sep 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 06:03 EDT | 05:03 CDT | 03:03 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Warwicks Wmn in England (venue TBA)
Jul 3, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 06:03 EDT | 05:03 CDT | 03:03 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 10, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 12, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
3rd ODI: Ireland v Afghanistan at Belfast
Jul 14, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days