Canada / Players / Tomás Murphy

Tomás Murphy      

Full name Tomás William Rooney Murphy

Born October 22, 1992, Drogheda, Co. Louth

Current age 23 years 275 days

Major teams Leprechauns Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/23, 1 Leprechauns v Canada Kildare 10 Sep 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 11:05 EDT | 10:05 CDT | 08:05 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 11:05 EDT | 10:05 CDT | 08:05 PDT)
1st T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 1, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 3, 2016 (16:00 local | 15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ire. Women v SA Women at Dublin
Aug 5, 2016 (10:45 local | 09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days