Clifford Walwyn      

Full name Clifford Wendell Walwyn

Born May 22, 1964, Nevis

Current age 53 years 60 days

Major teams Leeward Islands, United States Virgin Islands

Playing role Batsman

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Clifford Wendell Walwyn
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 7 11 0 300 80 27.27 0 2 2 0
List A 6 6 1 91 32 18.20 0 0 1 0
T20s Insights on t20 4 4 0 68 40 17.00 74 91.89 0 0 6 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 7 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - - -
T20s Insights on t20 4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 1994/95
List A span 1993/94 - 1993/94
T20s debut St Maarten v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Jul 11, 2006 scorecard
Last T20s Antigua and Barbuda v United States Virgin Islands at Coolidge, Feb 9, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2 US Virgin Is v Antg & Barb Coolidge 9 Feb 2008 T20
1 US Virgin Is v St Kitts Coolidge 30 Jan 2008 T20
40 US Virgin Is v St Vincent Coolidge 18 Jul 2006 T20
25 US Virgin Is v St Maarten Coolidge 11 Jul 2006 T20
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Feb 11, 2008

Clifford Walwyn, player portrait

Clifford Walwyn, player portrait

© Stanford 20/20

Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 13:16 EDT | 12:16 CDT | 10:16 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days