Canada / Players / Supun Madushanka

Supun Madushanka      

Full name Pasikku Hannadige Supun Madushanka

Born December 11, 1993, Matale

Current age 22 years 171 days

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Height 5.08

Education Christcharch College, Matale

Pasikku Hannadige Supun Madushanka
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days