Canada / Players / S Ramesh

Most viewed players

United Arab Emirates

Player index by type
Player index by letter

United Arab Emirates

S Ramesh      

Full name S Ramesh

Born date unknown

Major teams United Arab Emirates

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
7 U.A.E. v Sagicor ICCA Dubai 2 Oct 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 2, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
2nd ODI: U.A.E. v Ireland in United Arab Emirates (venue TBA)
Mar 4, 2017 (06:00 GMT | 22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 2, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 4, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
U.A.E. v P.N.G. at Abu Dhabi
Apr 7-10, 2017 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days