Canada / Players / Sharon Withanage

Sharon Withanage      

Full name Andrewmeeda Sharon Withanage

Born June 4, 1981, Salawa

Current age 35 years 233 days

Major teams Colts Cricket Club Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Andrewmeeda Sharon Withanage
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 Colts CC Wmn v Slimline Wmn Colombo (Colts) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
1 Colts CC Wmn v Palink Colombo (Colts) 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
- Colts CC Wmn v Pushpadana Colombo (Colts) 13 Aug 2007 Other OD
1 Colts CC Wmn v Kandyan Colombo (Colts) 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Latest Photos

Aug 30, 2004

Sharon Withanage

Sharon Withanage

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
Super Eight: Nondescripts v Ragama at Colombo (CCC) - Jan 20-23
Nondescripts 265 & 213 Ragama 127 & 212/4 (83 ov, target 352)
Super Eight: Tamil Union v Col CC at Colombo (Colts) - Jan 20-23
Tamil Union 377 & 97/6 (30.2 ov) Col CC 497
Panadura v KPCC at Panadura
Jan 23-25, 2017 (10:00 local | 04:30 GMT | 23:30 EST -1d | 22:30 CST -1d | 20:30 PST -1d)
S Lanka U19 v Zim U19 at Stellenbosch
Jan 24, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
3rd T20I: South Africa v Sri Lanka at Cape Town
Jan 25, 2017 (18:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days