Canada / Players / Nadeesha Jayampathy

Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Sri Lanka

Nadeesha Jayampathy      

Full name Dunu Arachchige Rangi Nadeesha Jayampathy

Born December 1, 1983, Gampaha

Current age 32 years 182 days

Major teams Dancan Sports Club, Palink School of Cricket, Sri Lanka Young Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Dunu Arachchige Rangi Nadeesha Jayampathy
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/18, 4 SL Young Wmn v Moratuwa Wmn Katunayake 6 Oct 2008 Other OD
16, 0/16 SL Young Wmn v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 1 Oct 2008 Other OD
8, 0/4 Palink v Pushpadana Colombo (Moors) 4 Sep 2007 Other OD
12*, 1/8 Palink v Nittabuwa Colombo (Moors) 29 Aug 2007 Other OD
18, 0/12 Palink v Colts CC Wmn Colombo (Colts) 21 Aug 2007 Other OD
3/38, 15 Palink v Slimline Wmn Colombo (Moors) 20 Aug 2007 Other OD
2/13, 4* Palink v Moratuwa Wmn Colombo (Moors) 15 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/22, 2 Palink v Kandyan Kurunegala 12 Aug 2007 Other OD
0/32, 6 Palink v CCC Women Gampaha 11 Aug 2007 Other OD
Latest Photos

Aug 7, 2001

Portrait of D Jayampathy, 2001

Portrait of D Jayampathy, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:34 EDT | 14:34 CDT | 12:34 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:34 EDT | 14:34 CDT | 12:34 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days