Canada / Players / L McIntosh

L McIntosh      

Full name L McIntosh

Born date unknown

Major teams Jamaica Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
ODIs 5 5 0 39 20 7.80 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 5 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
ODI debut Jamaica Women v Young England Women at Sittingbourne, Jun 30, 1973 scorecard
Last ODI International XI Women v Jamaica Women at Kirby Muxloe, Jul 14, 1973 scorecard
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
19th Match, Pool B: South Africa v West Indies at Sydney - Feb 27
South Africa 408/5 West Indies 11/0 (1.1/50 ov)
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Guyana v Jamaica at Providence
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Leeward Is v Barbados in West Indies (venue TBA)
Mar 6-9, 2015 (14:00 GMT | 02:57 EST | 01:57 CST | 23:57 PST -1d)
Trinidad & T v Windward Is at Couva
Mar 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 14:00 GMT | 09:00 EST | 08:00 CST | 06:00 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days