Patricia Whittaker      

Full name Patricia Whittaker

Born date unknown

Major teams Barbados Women, West Indies Women

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
Tests Insights on women test 11 18 1 472 65 27.76 0 4 5 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 1 1 1 40 40* - 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
Tests Insights on women test 11 18 1260 484 25 4/22 4/31 19.36 2.30 50.4 2 0 0
ODIs Insights on women odi 1 1 60 36 3 3/36 3/36 12.00 3.60 20.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
Test debut West Indies Women v Australia Women at Montego Bay, May 7-9, 1976 scorecard
Last Test England Women v West Indies Women at Birmingham, Jul 1-3, 1979 scorecard
Test statistics
Only ODI England Women v West Indies Women at Shireoaks, Jul 7, 1979 scorecard
ODI statistics
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 05:49 EDT | 04:49 CDT | 02:49 PDT)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days