Canada / Players / Mahbubur Rahman

Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mahbubur Rahman      

Full name Mohammad Mahbubur Rahman

Born January 6, 1957, Khulna

Current age 59 years 199 days

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only Test Bangladesh v Pakistan at Chittagong, Jan 16-18, 2002 scorecard
Test matches 1
Test statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v West Indies at Dhaka, Dec 2, 2002 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Australia at Chittagong, Apr 23, 2006 scorecard
ODI matches 17
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 17:24 EDT | 16:24 CDT | 14:24 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days