Canada / Players / Nadir Shah

Nadir Shah      

Full name Nadir Shah

Born February 7, 1964, Dacca (now Dhaka), Bangladesh

Current age 51 years 20 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Other Umpire

Relation Brother - Jahangir Shah

Nadir Shah
Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Kenya at Bogra, Mar 17, 2006 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Dec 3, 2011 scorecard
ODI matches 40
ODI statistics
T20I debut Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Khulna, Nov 28, 2006 scorecard
Last T20I Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Nov 29, 2011 scorecard
T20I matches 3
T20I statistics
Latest Articles
Latest Photos

Oct 5, 2009

Portrait of Nadir Shah, October 5, 2009

Portrait of Nadir Shah

© Bangladesh Cricket Board

Jan 8, 2009

Portrait of Nadir Shah

Portrait of Nadir Shah

© International Cricket Council

Country Fixtures Country Results
27th Match, Pool A: Bangladesh v Scotland at Nelson
Mar 5, 2015 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)
33rd Match, Pool A: England v Bangladesh at Adelaide
Mar 9, 2015 (14:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 23:30 EDT -1d | 22:30 CDT -1d | 20:30 PDT -1d)
37th Match, Pool A: New Zealand v Bangladesh at Hamilton
Mar 13, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (03:32 EDT | 02:32 CDT | 00:32 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days