Player index by type
Player index by letter

West Indies

Brendalie Alcide      

Full name Brendalie Alcide

Born June 3, 1973

Current age 44 years 49 days

Major teams St Lucia Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 St Lucia Wmn v Dominica Wmn Kingston 18 Aug 2012 Other T20
6* St Lucia Wmn v Guyana Women Spanish Town 17 Aug 2012 Other T20
1/13 St Lucia Wmn v T & T Women Kingston 14 Aug 2012 Other T20
3/18, 2 St Lucia Wmn v St Vincent W Kingston 12 Aug 2012 Other T20
13 St Lucia Wmn v Grenada Wmn Kingston 11 Aug 2012 Other T20
- St Lucia Wmn v Jamaica Wmn Kingston 8 Aug 2012 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 23, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
2nd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 in Zimbabwe (venue TBA)
Jul 26, 2017 (07:00 GMT | 20:30 EDT -1d | 19:30 CDT -1d | 17:30 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Zim U19 v W Indies U19 at Harare
Jul 29, 2017 (09:00 local | 07:00 GMT | 03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT)
Essex v West Indies at Chelmsford
Aug 1-3, 2017 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Stars v T&T Riders at Gros Islet
Aug 4, 2017 (21:00 local | 01:00 GMT 1d | 21:00 EDT | 20:00 CDT | 18:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days