Canada / Players / Dilmini Udayashika

Dilmini Udayashika      

Full name S Dilmini Udayashika

Born date unknown

Major teams Southern Ladies Cricket Club

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- SLCC v SL Air Women Colombo (Riffle) 28 Jul 2014 Other OD
0 SLCC v Colts CC Wmn Katunayake 5 Dec 2012 Other OD
3 SLCC v SL Navy Wmn Welisara 3 Dec 2012 Other OD
1* SLCC v Palink Women Katunayake 21 Nov 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:25 EDT -1d | 21:25 CDT -1d | 19:25 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 22:25 EDT -1d | 21:25 CDT -1d | 19:25 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days