Canada / Players / Hasini Lakshika

Hasini Lakshika      

Full name Wickramasinghe Archchilage Hasini Lakshika

Born March 2, 1995, Colombo

Current age 21 years 89 days

Major teams Lanka Women's Cricket Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1* Lanka Women v SL Navy Wmn Welisara 5 Dec 2012 Other OD
0* Lanka Women v SLCC Katunayake 28 Nov 2012 Other OD
0 Lanka Women v SL Air Women Colombo (Riffle) 21 Nov 2012 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:55 EDT | 16:55 CDT | 14:55 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 17:55 EDT | 16:55 CDT | 14:55 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days