Canada / Players / Devin Jayasinghe

Devin Jayasinghe      

Full name Devin Jayasinghe

Born February 13, 1994, Colombo

Current age 22 years 107 days

Major teams S.Thomas' College

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Education S. Thomas College, Mt. Lavinia

Devin Jayasinghe
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
74, 0/5, 0, 0/6 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 7 Mar 2013 Other
Latest Photos

Mar 7, 2013

Devin Jayasinghe walks back after being dismissed for 74, St. Thomas' College v Royal College, Colombo, 1st Day, March 7, 2013

Devin Jayasinghe walks back after being dismissed for 74

© Manoj Ridimahaliyadda

Mar 7, 2013

Devin Jayasinghe pulls during his 74, S. Thomas' College v Royal College, Colombo, 1st Day, March 7, 2013

Devin Jayasinghe pulls during his 74

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street - May 27-31
England 498/9d Sri Lanka 101 & 309/5 (84 ov) (f/o)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:40 EDT | 23:40 CDT -1d | 21:40 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:40 EDT | 23:40 CDT -1d | 21:40 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days