Canada / Players / Javeed Bongso

Javeed Bongso      

Full name Javeed Bongso

Born September 9, 1993, Colombo

Current age 22 years 264 days

Major teams S.Thomas' College

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm slow-medium

Education S. Thomas' College, Mt. Lavinia

Javeed Bongso
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
5, 19 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 7 Mar 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:20 EDT | 14:20 CDT | 12:20 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 15:20 EDT | 14:20 CDT | 12:20 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days