Canada / Players / Ravindu Tillakaratne

Ravindu Tillakaratne      

Full name Ravindu Tillakaratne

Born September 9, 1996, Colombo

Current age 19 years 259 days

Major teams S.Thomas' College, Sri Lanka Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm chinaman

Education S. Thomas' College, Mt. Lavinia

Relation Father - HP Tillakaratne, Brother - DS Tillakaratne

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
11*, 0/50, 6, 1/11 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 10 Mar 2016 Other
25, 2/58 S Lanka U19 v B'desh U19 Dambulla 28 Jan 2015 YT # 257
- S Lanka U19 v Aust U19 Colombo (Colts) 7 Oct 2014 Other
0/36 S Lanka U19 v Aust U19 Colombo (Colts) 1 Oct 2014 YODI # 988
6*, 2/30 S Lanka U19 v Aust U19 Colombo (PSS) 29 Sep 2014 YODI # 987
0/34 S Lanka U19 v Aust U19 Colombo (SSC) 25 Sep 2014 YODI # 986
26*, 1/35, 0 S.Thomas v Royal C Colombo (SSC) 7 Mar 2013 Other
Latest Photos

Mar 7, 2013

Ravindu Tillakaratne sweeps the ball, St. Thomas' College v Royal College, Colombo, 1st Day, March 7, 2013

Ravindu Tillakaratne sweeps the ball

© Manoj Ridimahaliyadda

Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Chester-le-Street
May 27-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:35 EDT -1d | 22:35 CDT -1d | 20:35 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 23:35 EDT -1d | 22:35 CDT -1d | 20:35 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days