Canada / Players / Anup Thillakeratne

Anup Thillakeratne      

Full name Anup Thillakeratne

Born Colombo

Current age 20 years 332 days

Major teams Royal College

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm medium-fast

Education Royal College, Colombo

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 2/63 Royal C v S.Thomas Colombo (SSC) 13 Mar 2014 Other
1/12, 0/7 Royal C v S.Thomas Colombo (SSC) 7 Mar 2013 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:39 EDT | 13:39 CDT | 11:39 PDT)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 14:39 EDT | 13:39 CDT | 11:39 PDT)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days